2017 Baseball Schedule : Kirkwood Community College

Overall 34-20
Pct. .630
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-7
Away 15-7
Neutral 8-6
Games 54
Runs 373
Batting Avg. .301
On Base % .405
Slugging % .473
Home Runs 50
February
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Johnson County Community College
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 10-9
Johnson County Community College
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Johnson County Community College
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-6
Johnson County Community College
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-8
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-7
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-1
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Hagerstown Community College
@ Vero Beach
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
Hagerstown Community College
@ Vero Beach
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
Westchester Community College
@ Vero Beach, FL
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
University of Connecticut at Avery Point
@ Vero Beach, FL
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 1-0
University of Connecticut at Avery Point
@ Neutral
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Bethany College
@ Neutral
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-3
Westchester Community College
@ Fort Pierce, FL
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
Westchester Community College
@ Neutral
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-11
Ontario Blue Jays
@ Neutral
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-9
University of Connecticut at Avery Point
@ neutral
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
University of Connecticut at Avery Point
@ Neutral
N