2017 Baseball Schedule : Iowa Central Community College

Overall 36-18
Pct. .667
Conf. 16-8
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-4
Away 14-11
Neutral 8-3
Games 54
Runs 350
Batting Avg. .273
On Base % .399
Slugging % .436
Home Runs 53
February
Sat Feb 11
at
10:00 AM
Northwestern College #
Indoor Scrimmage
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
Century College
@ US Bank Stadium
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-0
Century College
@ US Bank Stadium
N
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Rend Lake College
@ Millington, TN
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Southeast Community College
@ Millington, TN USA Stadium #2
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Lincoln Trail College
@ Millington, TN
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Southwestern Illinois College
@ neutral
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
Parkland College
@ Millington, TN
N
Sun Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
Crowder College
A
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Marshalltown Community College
@ Neosho, MO
N
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
W, 7-0
Doane University JV
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
W, 12-4
Doane University JV
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 4-3
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-6
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
L, 11-4
Indian Hills Community College
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-5
A
Fri Mar 24
at