2017 Baseball Schedule : North Iowa Area Community College

Overall 39-19
Pct. .672
Conf. 16-8
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-7
Away 26-9
Neutral 5-3
Games 58
Runs 435
Batting Avg. .314
On Base % .423
Slugging % .493
Home Runs 57
February
Sat Feb 04
at
3:00 PM
Northwestern College - Orange City #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
Kansas City Kansas Community College
At Kansas City, Kansas
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
Kansas City Kansas Community College
At Kansas City, Kansas
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
Kansas City Kansas Community College
At Kansas City, Kansas
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
Kansas City Kansas Community College
At Kansas City, Kansas
A
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
Parkland College
@ Millington, TN
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Lake Land College
@ Millington, TN 2017 Babe Howard Juco Classic
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
Rend Lake College
@ Millington, TN 2017 Babe Howard Juco Classic
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
Highland Community College - Illinois
@ Millington, TN
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
Lincoln Trail College
@ Arlington, TN 2017 Babe Howard Juco Classic
N
Fri Mar 10
at
Final - 10 innings
Crowder College
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
1:30 PM
Southwestern Christian College
@ At Warner, Okla. Cancelled
N
Sun Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Mon Mar 13
at
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
Barton Community College
A
Wed Mar 15
at
Final - 7 innings
Hutchinson Community College
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final - 7 innings
Midland University
At Fremont, Neb.
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
Midland University
At Fremont, Neb.
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final - 7 innings
Iowa Western Community College
At Council Bluffs, Iowa
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final - 7 innings
Iowa Western Community College
At Council Bluffs, Iowa
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
Iowa Western Community College
At Council Bluffs, Iowa
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final - 5 innings
Iowa Western Community College
At Council Bluffs, Iowa
A
Sun Mar 26
at
A
Sun Mar 26
at
A
Mon Mar 27
at
A
Mon Mar 27
at
Final - 7 innings
At Boone, Iowa
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Cancelled
Rochester Community and Technical College
This game has been canceled.
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Cancelled
Rochester Community and Technical College
This game has been canceled.
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
Dakota County Technical College
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
Dakota County Technical College
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
H
Mon Apr 10
vs
4:15 PM
Wartburg College Junior Varsity
Canceled - Rained out
H
Mon Apr 10
vs
6:15 PM
Wartburg College Junior Varsity
Canceled - Rained out
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Century College
Autism Awareness Game - 1 9 inn. game
H
Sat Apr 15
at
A
Mon Apr 17
at
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 7 innings
Dakota County Technical College
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Cancelled
Rochester Community and Technical College
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Cancelled
Rochester Community and Technical College
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
Wartburg College Junior Varsity
One 9-inning game.
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
Wartburg College Junior Varsity
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
H
May
Wed May 03
at
Final
Wartburg College Junior Varsity
A
Wed May 03
at
Final
Wartburg College Junior Varsity
A
Fri May 05
at
A
Sat May 06
at
A
Mon May 08
at
Final - 7 innings
Luther College Junior Varsity
A
Mon May 08
at
Final
Luther College Junior Varsity
A
Fri May 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
@ Waterloo, Iowa Second round of NJCAA Region XI tournament
N
Sat May 13
vs
Final
@ Waterloo, Iowa NJCAA Region XI tournament game
N
Sun May 14
vs
Final
@ Waterloo, Iowa NJCAA Region XI tournament game
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event