2017 Baseball Schedule : North Iowa Area Community College

Overall 39-19
Pct. .672
Conf. 16-8
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-7
Away 26-9
Neutral 5-3
Games 58
Runs 435
Batting Avg. .314
On Base % .423
Slugging % .493
Home Runs 57
February
Sat Feb 04
at
3:00 PM
Northwestern College - Orange City #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-1
Kansas City Kansas Community College
At Kansas City, Kansas
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
Kansas City Kansas Community College
At Kansas City, Kansas
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-0
Kansas City Kansas Community College
At Kansas City, Kansas
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
Kansas City Kansas Community College
At Kansas City, Kansas
A
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Parkland College
@ Millington, TN
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lake Land College
@ Millington, TN 2017 Babe Howard Juco Classic
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
Rend Lake College
@ Millington, TN 2017 Babe Howard Juco Classic
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
Highland Community College - Illinois
@ Millington, TN
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-6
Lincoln Trail College
@ Arlington, TN 2017 Babe Howard Juco Classic
N
Fri Mar 10
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-3
Crowder College
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
1:30 PM
Southwestern Christian College
@ At Warner, Okla. Cancelled
N
Sun Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-2
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Mon Mar 13
at
Final
W, 14-8
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
W, 9-6
Barton Community College
A
Wed Mar 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-7
Hutchinson Community College
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-7
Midland University
At Fremont, Neb.
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
W, 11-0
Midland University
At Fremont, Neb.
A
Sat Mar 18
at