2018 Division II Baseball Schedule : Northeast Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Thu Sep 28
at
A
October
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
L, 6-2
Iowa Western Community College #
JUCO Round Robin II
A
February
Fri Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
A
Fri Feb 16
at
3:30 PM
Cloud County Community College
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
1:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
3:30 PM
Cloud County Community College
H
Sat Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
A
Sat Feb 24
at
2:30 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
A
Sun Feb 25
at
12:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
A
Sun Feb 25
at
2:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
A
March
Fri Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Fri Mar 09
at
3:30 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
12:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
2:30 PM
Southeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
H
Sat Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sat Mar 17
at
3:30 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sun Mar 18
at
1:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
H
Fri Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Fri Mar 30
at
6:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa (9 inning game)
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa (9 inning game)
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
H
Sat Apr 14
at
A
Sat Apr 14
at
A
Sun Apr 15
at
A
Sun Apr 15
at
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
West Burlington, IA
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
West Burlington, IA
A
Sun Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
West Burlington, IA
A
Sun Apr 29
at
2:00 PM
West Burlington, IA
A
May
Fri May 04
at
A
Fri May 04
at
A
Sat May 05
at
A
Sat May 05
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference