2018 Division II Baseball Schedule : Des Moines Area Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Crowder College
A
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Crowder College
A
Sun Feb 18
at
12:00 PM
Crowder College
A
Sun Feb 18
at
2:00 PM
Crowder College
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
6:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sat Mar 03
at
11:00 AM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
A
Sat Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
North Arkansas College
A
Sat Mar 10
at
3:00 PM
North Arkansas College
A
Sun Mar 11
at
1:00 PM
North Arkansas College
A
Sun Mar 11
at
3:00 PM
North Arkansas College
A
Tue Mar 13
at
1:00 PM
North Arkansas College
A
Tue Mar 13
at
3:00 PM
North Arkansas College
A
Thu Mar 15
at
1:00 PM
MCC-Longview
A
Sun Mar 18
at
2:00 PM
Midland University J.V.
A
Sun Mar 18
at
4:00 PM
Midland University J.V.
A
Tue Mar 20
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
A
Tue Mar 20
at
4:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
@ Carroll, IA
N
Tue Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
@ Carroll, IA
N
Sat Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Apr 07
at
5:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa (9 inning game)
A
Sun Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sun Apr 08
at
4:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa (9 inning game)
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
1:00 PM
Midland University J.V.
H
Tue Apr 10
at
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Midland University J.V.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Boone, IA
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Boones, IA
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Boone, IA
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
Boone, IA
H
Tue Apr 17
at
2:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
A
Tue Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Sun Apr 22
at
A
Sun Apr 22
at
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Fort Dodge, IA
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:30 PM
Fort Dodge, IA
A
Sun Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
Fort Dodge, IA
A
Sun Apr 29
at
3:30 PM
Fort Dodge, IA
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
H
Fri May 04
vs
H
Fri May 04
vs
H
Sat May 05
vs
H
Sat May 05
vs
H
* Conference