2018 Division II Baseball Schedule : North Iowa Area Community College

Overall 19-17-1
Pct. .527
Conf. 9-6-1
Pct. .594
Streak Tied 1
Home 0-0
Away 17-13-1
Neutral 2-4
Games 37
Runs 285
Batting Avg. .295
On Base % .408
Slugging % .522
Home Runs 57
February
Sat Feb 10
at
9:00 AM
Northwestern College #
At Orange City, Iowa
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-6
MCC-Maple Woods
At Kansas City, Mo.
A
Mon Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 19-4
MCC-Maple Woods
At Kansas City, Mo.
A
Mon Feb 26
at
Final - 4 innings
W, 7-0
MCC-Maple Woods
At Kansas City, Mo.
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
Crowder College
At Neosho, Mo.
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Crowder College
At Neosho, Mo.
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-1
Crowder College
At Neosho, Mo.
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Crowder College
At Neosho, Mo.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Redlands Community College
At El Reno, Okla.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
Redlands Community College
At El Reno, Okla.
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-7
Tyler Junior College
@ Enid, OK At Enid, Okla.
N
Sun Mar 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-5
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
At Enid, Okla.
A
Mon Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
One 7-inning game
A
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 16-13
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
@ Enid, OK At Enid, Okla. (One nine-inning game)
N
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 11-7
Barton Community College
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 28-24
Hutchinson Community College
At Hutchinson, Kan. (One nine-inning game)
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
Iowa Western Community College
At Council Bluffs, Iowa
A
Sat Mar 17