2018 Division II Baseball Schedule : Kirkwood Community College

Overall 27-9-1
Pct. .743
Conf. 10-3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 1
Home 7-4-1
Away 9-4
Neutral 11-1
Games 37
Runs 316
Batting Avg. .330
On Base % .438
Slugging % .501
Home Runs 30
February
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 7-4
Johnson County Community College
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 16-10
Johnson County Community College
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
W, 9-4
Johnson County Community College
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Johnson County Community College
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-0
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-1
Hagerstown Community College
@ Vero Beach, Fl
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Cancelled
Muskegon Community College
@ Vero Beach, FL
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-2
Muskegon Community College
@ Vero Beach, FL
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-0
Muskegon Community College
@ Vero Beach, FL
N
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
L, 6-2
Indian River State College
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-0
Ontario Nationals
@ Vero Beach, FL
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Community College of Rhode Island
@ Florida
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-1
Dakota County Technical College
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-1
Rowan College at Burlington County
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 19-6
Monroe Community College
@ Winter Haven, FL Chain of Lakes - Field 5