2018 ICCAC Baseball Schedule : Indian Hills Community College

Overall 22-14
Pct. .611
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-4
Away 7-9
Neutral 3-1
Games 36
Runs 247
Batting Avg. .287
On Base % .406
Slugging % .481
Home Runs 29
February
Fri Feb 09
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
Eastern Oklahoma State College
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
Eastern Oklahoma State College
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Cancelled
Eastern Oklahoma State College
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-2
Garden City Community College
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
W, 14-5
Garden City Community College
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Garden City Community College
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 15-11
Garden City Community College
Garden City, Kansas- 7 innings
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-0
Milwaukee Area Technical College
@ Marion, IL Rent One Park
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
@ Marion, IL
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
@ Marion, IL
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Shawnee Community College
@ Marion, IL
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-2
MCC-Maple Woods
Centerville, Iowa- 7 innings
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
MCC-Maple Woods
Centerville, Iowa- 7 innings
H
Sun Mar 18
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-9
MCC-Maple Woods
Liberty, Missouri- 7 innings
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-6
MCC-Maple Woods
Liberty- Missouri- 7 innings
A
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-2
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 7-6