2017 ICCAC Football Schedule : Ellsworth Community College

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 427.0
Rush 216.3
Pass 210.8
Pts/game 25.5
Yds allowed 383.8
Rush allowed 190.5
Pass allowed 193.3
Pts allowed/game 27.8
August
Thu Aug 24
at
Final
Garden City Community College
Broncbuster Stadium
A
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Coffeyville Community College
Veterans Memorial Stadium
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Dodge City Community College
Homecoming
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
College of DuPage
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
7:00 PM
Independence Community College
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College
H
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
7:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
H
Sat Nov 11
at
1:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event