2018 Football Schedule

Thursday August 16, 2018
Grand View University
Thursday, August 16
11:00 AM
Thursday August 23, 2018
Coffeyville Community College
6
Thursday, August 23
Final
Hutchinson Community College
30
Thursday, August 23
Final
Saturday August 25, 2018
Butler Community College - KS
16
Saturday, August 25
Final
Saturday September 01, 2018
Highland Community College - Kansas
17
Saturday, September 01
Final
Saturday, September 01
Final
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, IA
Saturday September 08, 2018
Hutchinson Community College
24
Saturday, September 08
Final
Gowans Stadium | Hutchinson, KS
Coffeyville Community College
47
Saturday, September 08
Final
Garden City Community College
16
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday September 15, 2018
College of DuPage
6
Saturday, September 15
Final
@ Ft. Dodge
Dodge City Community College
34
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday September 22, 2018
Garden City Community College
16
Saturday, September 22
Final
Broncbuster Stadium | Garden City, KS
Saturday September 29, 2018
Highland Community College - Kansas
Saturday, September 29
12:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
Saturday, September 29
1:00 PM
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, IA
College of DuPage
Saturday, September 29
5:00 PM
Saturday October 06, 2018
Garden City Community College
Saturday, October 06
1:00 PM
Broncbuster Stadium - Garden City, KS
Saturday, October 06
2:30 PM
Cadet Field | Iowa Falls, IA
Saturday October 13, 2018
Dodge City Community College
Saturday, October 13
12:00 PM
@ Fort Dodge, IA Homecoming
Fort Scott Community College
Saturday, October 13
1:00 PM
ECC Homecoming
Independence Community College
Saturday, October 13
2:30 PM
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, IA
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday October 27, 2018
Fort Scott Community College
Saturday, October 27
1:00 PM
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, IA
Butler Community College - KS
Saturday, October 27
1:30 PM
Independence Community College
Saturday, October 27
9:00 PM
Shulthis Stadium l Independence, KS
Saturday November 03, 2018
Fort Scott Community College
Saturday, November 03
12:00 PM
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Coffeyville Community College
Saturday, November 03
1:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Saturday, November 03
1:30 PM
BG Products Veterans Stadium | El Dorado, KS
Saturday November 10, 2018
Hutchinson Community College
Saturday, November 10
12:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
Saturday, November 10
1:00 PM
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, IA
Independence Community College
Saturday, November 10
7:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference