2018 Football Schedule : Ellsworth Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Thu Aug 23
at
7:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
Garden City Community College
H
Sat Sep 15
at
1:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
A
Sat Sep 29
at
5:00 PM
College of DuPage
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:30 PM
Cadet Field | Iowa Falls, Iowa
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College
ECC Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 20
at
A
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
H
Sat Nov 10
at
7:00 PM
Independence Community College
A
* Conference