2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule : Iowa Central Community College

Overall 11-21
Pct. .344
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-8
Away 3-8
Neutral 2-5
Games 32
Pts per game 74.7
FG % 44.7
3PT % 36.3
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 32.9
Ast per game 11.1
October
Sat Oct 08
vs
12:00 PM
TBA
@ Cedar Falls, IA JUCO Jamboree
N
Mon Oct 17
at
7:30 PM
Briar Cliff University
Scrimmage
A
Thu Oct 20
at
6:00 PM
TBA
Grand View Jamboree
A
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
Grand View University
H
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
North Dakota State College of Science
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Williston State College
@ NDSCS
N
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
Northeast Community College
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final - OT
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Norfolk Hawks Classic - Norfolk, NE
N
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Illinois Valley Community College
@ DMACC
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
County Upper Academy
@ DMACC
N
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
Simpson College
H
Mon Nov 28
vs
Final
Marshalltown Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
North Dakota State College of Science
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Northeast Community College
H
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
Sauk Valley Community College
@ Highland Comm. College Highland Bear Tournament
N
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
St. John's Academy
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Marshalltown Community College
@ Freeport, IL HCC William R. Bear Classic
N
Thu Dec 15
at
Final
Marshalltown Community College
Marshalltown, IA
A
January
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Iowa Western Community College
H
Mon Jan 09
vs
Final
Waldorf University
H
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
Simpson College
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
At Mason City, Iowa
A
February
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Southeastern Community College
@ Southeastern
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event