2017-18 ICCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Southeastern Community College

Overall 22-9
Pct. .710
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-4
Away 6-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 31
Pts per game 79.0
FG % 46.2
3PT % 30.6
FT % 70.8
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 13.9
October
Sat Oct 07
at
12:00 PM
JUCO Jam Jamboree
@Iowa State University
A
Wed Oct 11
at
5:00 PM
William Penn University
A
Sat Oct 21
at
TBA
Rock Valley College Jamboree
A
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
John Wood Jamboree
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
W, 80-75
Arkansas Baptist College
Moberly Classic, Moberly, MO
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 86-69
Planet Athlete Academy
Moberly Classic, Moberly MO
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 78-68
Highland Community College - Illinois
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 65-58
Moberly Area Community College
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
H
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 79-75
Kankakee Community College
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 84-82
Henry Ford College
Fun City Classic/Season Ticket Holder Appreciation Night
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 63-61
Danville Area Community College
Fun City Classic/Booster Club Night
H
Mon Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 101-94
Black Hawk College-Moline
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
H
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 79-69
Triton College
H
Wed Dec 13
at
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 104-99
Harcum College
@ Hellyer Center
N
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 89-75
Kankakee Community College
@ Hellyer Center
N
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 79-57
Parkland College
H
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 69-61
John Wood Community College
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 102-79
H
Wed Jan 17
at
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 68-65
SCC Student Night
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 94-64
Reiver Arena
A
Sat Jan 27
at
A
Wed Jan 31
at
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 83-74
Red Out
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 77-66
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 73-52
Illinois Central College
Pack It In Pink
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 88-83
West Burlington, IA
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 79-76
Moberly Area Community College
Red Out/Sophomore Night
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 97-81
Region XI Semi-Final: Reiver Arena
A
* Conference
% Post season