2017-18 ICCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Indian Hills Community College

Overall 13-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 13
Home 9-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 13
Pts per game 91.8
FG % 49.4
3PT % 36.0
FT % 70.7
Reb per game 43.0
Ast per game 19.2
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Dallas Blowout Jamboree
N
Sat Oct 07
at
TBA
TBA
Dallas Blowout Jamboree
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Apopka, Florida
N
Tue Oct 24
vs
5:00 PM
William Penn University
Preseason scrimmage
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 86-84
Johnson County Community College
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 105-82
Mesa Community College
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 86-67
Kankakee Community College
@ John Wood Community College
N
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 73-50
John Wood Community College
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 83-75
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 81-67
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 91-89
State Fair Community College
@ Moberly Arena
N
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 92-60
Moberly Area Community College
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 93-67
Missouri State University - West Plains
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
H
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 113-79
Illinois Central College
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 100-50
Kankakee Community College
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 104-86
Harcum College
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
9:00 PM
College of Central Florida
@ Mesa Community College Fiesta Bowl Junior College Shootout
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
TBA
Salt Lake/Mesa
@ Mesa, Arizona Fiesta Bowl Shootout
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Mesa, Arizona Fiesta Bowl Shootout
N
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
7:00 PM
Moberly Area Community College
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
7:00 PM
Malcolm X College
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
Missouri State University - West Plains
A
Sat Jan 13
at
7:00 PM
Black Out
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
H
Wed Jan 24
at
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:00 PM
Ottumwa, IA
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
7:00 PM
Illinois Valley Community College
Sponsored by Community 1st Credit Union- Hellyer Student Life Center (Ottumwa, IA)
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
North Central Missouri College
H
Sat Feb 10
at
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
H
Sat Feb 24
at
7:00 PM
Reiver Arena
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
TBA
TBA
Region XI semifinals
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBA
Region XI championship game
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
TBA
TBA
District XI championship game
H
* Conference
^ Division