2017 ICCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Scott Community College

Overall 4-10-1
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-8-1
Pct. .056
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-4-1
Away 1-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 14
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.86
Shot % .263
Shots/ game 10.9
GAA 4.74
August
Tue Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Illinois Valley Community College
@ LaSalle Rotary Park
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Richard J. Daley College
H
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-1
St Ambrose University JV Scrimmage
A
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Carl Sandburg College
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 5-3
Kankakee Community College
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
H
Sat Sep 23
at
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 8-7
St. Charles Community College
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 6-1
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
H
Mon Oct 16
vs
H
Wed Oct 18
at
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Bettendorf, IA
H
* Conference