2017 ICCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : North Iowa Area Community College

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-3
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 13
Goals/ game 2.17
Shot % .722
Shots/ game 3.0
GAA 0.80
August
Thu Aug 17
at
4:30 PM
Viterbo University #
At La Crosse, Wis.
A
Sat Aug 19
at
2:00 PM
Graceland University #
At Lamoni, Iowa
A
Tue Aug 22
at
7:30 PM
Wartburg College #
At Waverly, Iowa
A
Tue Aug 29
at
4:30 PM
Luther College #
At Decorah, Iowa
A
September
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
Lake Superior College
At Duluth, Minn.
A
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
Gustavus Adolphus Junior Varsity
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Sep 20
at
2nd half - 00:00
12-1
At Waterloo, Iowa
A
Sat Sep 23
at
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
4:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus Junior Varsity
At St. Peter, Minn.
A
Sat Oct 07
at
4:00 PM
At Norfolk, Neb.
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
4:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Oct 21
at
A
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
TBA %
NJCAA Region XI tourney (higher seed hosts)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event