2017 ICCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Hawkeye Community College

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-4
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.50
Shot % .252
Shots/ game 9.9
GAA 4.23
August
Tue Aug 15
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Grand View University JV #
H
Sat Aug 19
at
Final
T, 0-0
Clarke College #
A
Mon Aug 21
at
Final
T, 0-0
Upper Iowa University JV #
A
Sun Aug 27
vs
H
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Loras College (JV)
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 4-2
Waubonsee Community College
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
W, 4-3
Heartland Community College
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 12-0
Ottumwa, Iowa
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 12-1
At Waterloo, Iowa
H
Sat Sep 23
at
A
Mon Sep 25
at
Final - 2OT
W, 4-3
Carl Sandburg College
A
Sat Sep 30
at
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
H
Wed Oct 11
at
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
H
Mon Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Rescheduled match
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 5-4
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Oct 21
at
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Sophomore Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference