2017 ICCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Hawkeye Community College

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 13
Goals/ game 2.17
Shot % .188
Shots/ game 11.5
GAA 5.67
August
Tue Aug 15
vs
Final
Grand View University JV #
H
Sat Aug 19
at
Final
T, 0-0
Clarke College #
A
Mon Aug 21
at
Final
T, 0-0
Upper Iowa University #
A
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
Loras College #
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Waubonsee Community College
A
Wed Sep 06
at
4:00 PM
Heartland Community College
A
Sat Sep 09
at
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
H
Sat Sep 23
at
A
Mon Sep 25
at
4:00 PM
Carl Sandburg College
A
Sat Sep 30
at
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
H
Wed Oct 11
at
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
H
Wed Oct 18
at
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Oct 21
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event