2017 ICCAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Marshalltown Community College

Overall 13-3
Pct. .813
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 65
Goals/ game 4.06
Shot % .304
Shots/ game 13.4
GAA 1.27
August
Sat Aug 12
at
12:00 AM
Grand View University #
Scrimmage
A
Wed Aug 16
vs
5:00 PM
William Penn University #
Scrimmage
H
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
W, 5-4
MCC-Maple Woods
A
Sun Aug 27
at
Cancelled
Johnson County Community College
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 2-1
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Tue Sep 12
at
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 11-1
A
Sat Sep 23
at
A
Mon Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Mt. Mercy JV
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
October
Fri Oct 06
at
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
Century College
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
H
Sun Oct 22
at
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
1st Round Region XI
H
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
L, 1-0
Region XI Semi-final
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season