2018 Men's Soccer Schedule : Southeastern Community College

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-5
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 38
Goals/ game 2.24
Shot % .161
Shots/ game 13.9
GAA 4.00
August
Sun Aug 19
at
Cancelled
Jefferson College #
A
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 5-1
John Wood Community College
A
September
Wed Sep 05
at
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Knox College JV
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
H
Sat Sep 15
at
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Knox College JV
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 6-4
John Wood Community College
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Bracewell Stadium- 919 Market St. Burlington, IA 52601
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 6-3
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Bracewell Stadium, Burlington, IA 52601
H
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 13
at
A
Mon Oct 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
St. Ambrose JV
A
# Exhibition
* Conference