2018 Men's Soccer Schedule : North Iowa Area Community College

Overall 6-9-1
Pct. .406
Conf. 4-5-1
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2-1
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 36
Goals/ game 2.25
Shot % 1.125
Shots/ game 2.0
GAA 2.93
August
Wed Aug 15
at
3:00 PM
Waldorf University #
At Forest City, Iowa (scrimmage)
A
Sat Aug 18
at
4:00 PM
Graceland University #
At Lamoni, Iowa (scrimmage)
A
Wed Aug 22
at
8:00 PM
Morningside College Junior Varsity #
At Sioux City, Iowa (Scrimmage)
A
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 4-0
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
A
Tue Aug 28
vs
Cancelled
Lake Superior College
At Mason City, Iowa
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-1
Missouri Valley College Junior Varsity
At Marshall, Mo.
A
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-0
East Central College
At Union, Mo.
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
T, 1-1
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 4-1
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Riverland Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Tue Sep 18
at
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
A
Sat Sep 29
at
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 9-2
At Spencer, Iowa
A
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
W, 2-0
At Rosemount, Minn.
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 6-0
At Bettendorf, Iowa
A
Sat Oct 20
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season