2018 Men's Soccer Schedule : Northeast Community College

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 1-4
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 9
Goals 15
Goals/ game 1.67
Shot % .357
Shots/ game 4.7
GAA 2.44
August
Thu Aug 23
at
7:00 PM
Northwestern College #
Scrimmage
A
Tue Aug 28
at
3:30 PM
Midland University #
Scrimmage
A
Thu Aug 30
at
Cancelled
State Fair Community College
Cancelled due to weather conditions.
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
ASA College (Miami)
@ Daytona Daytona Beach, FL
N
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
Daytona State College
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Central Community College-Columbus
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Barton Community College
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 4-1
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Postponed
Metropolitan Community College
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
H
Wed Sep 26
at
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
H
Sat Oct 06
at
2:00 PM
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
5:00 PM
Norfolk, NE
H
Sat Oct 13
at
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference