2018 Men's Soccer Schedule : Indian Hills Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 25
at
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
11:00 AM
Cloud County Community College
H
Sat Sep 08
at
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
H
Tue Sep 18
at
4:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
4:00 PM
At Ottumwa, Iowa
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
A
Sat Oct 06
at
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
H
* Conference