2018 Softball Schedule - DII : Southwestern Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
North Platte Community College #
H
March
Sat Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
Shawnee Community College *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
@ Creston, IA
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
@ Creston, IA
N
Wed Mar 28
at
A
Wed Mar 28
at
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
TBA
Marshalltown Community College
H
Fri Mar 30
at
A
Fri Mar 30
at
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
At Creston, Iowa
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
At Creston, Iowa
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
H
Wed Apr 11
at
A
Wed Apr 11
at
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Shawnee Community College *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sun Apr 29
at
A
Sun Apr 29
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference