2018 Softball Schedule - DII : Des Moines Area Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 16
vs
11:00 AM
Hill College
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Navarro College
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
5:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
9:00 AM
Fort Scott Community College
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
11:00 AM
Clarendon College
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Sun Feb 25
at
2:00 PM
Allen County Community College
A
Sun Feb 25
at
4:00 PM
Allen County Community College
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
A
Sat Mar 03
at
3:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
East Central Community College
@ Ellisville, MS
N
Sun Mar 11
at
TBA
Jones County Junior College
A
Mon Mar 12
at
3:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
A
Mon Mar 12
at
5:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
A
Tue Mar 13
at
3:00 PM
East Mississippi Community College
A
Wed Mar 14
at
12:30 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
A
Wed Mar 14
at
2:30 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
A
Sun Mar 18
at
1:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Sun Mar 18
at
3:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Sat Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
West Burlington, IA
A
Sat Mar 24
at
4:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
West Burlington, IA
A
Sun Mar 25
at
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
A
Sun Mar 25
at
3:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
H
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
2:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
Boone, IA
H
Mon Apr 02
vs
4:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
Boone, IA
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
H
Sat Apr 07
at
A
Sat Apr 07
at
A
Sun Apr 08
at
A
Sun Apr 08
at
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
2:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
H
Wed Apr 11
at
A
Wed Apr 11
at
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
H
Sun Apr 15
at
A
Sun Apr 15
at
A
Wed Apr 18
at
A
Wed Apr 18
at
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Boone, IA
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Boone, IA
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
H
Sat Apr 28
at
A
Sat Apr 28
at
A
Sun Apr 29
at
A
Sun Apr 29
at
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
TBA
Region XI Tournament %
@ TBA Region XI Tournament
N
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
Region XI Tournament %
@ TBA Region XI Tournament
N
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
Region XI Tournament %
@ TBA Region XI Tournament
N
Thu May 10
vs
TBA
NJCAA District Tournament %
@ TBA NJCAA District Tournament
N
Fri May 11
vs
TBA
NJCAA District Tournament %
@ TBA NJCAA District Tournament
N
Sat May 12
vs
TBA
NJCAA District Tournament %
@ TBA NJCAA District Tournament
N
Wed May 16
vs
TBA
NJCAA World Series %
@ Clinton, MS NJCAA World Series
N
Thu May 17
vs
TBA
NJCAA World Series %
@ Clinton, MS NJCAA World Series
N
Fri May 18
vs
TBA
NJCAA World Series %
@ Clinton, MS NJCAA World Series
N
Sat May 19
vs
TBA
NJCAA World Series %
@ Clinton, MS NJCAA World Series
N
* Conference
% Post season