2018 Softball Schedule - DII : North Iowa Area Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 16
vs
10:00 AM
Intrasquad scrimmage
H
Sat Sep 23
at
12:00 PM
Southwest Minnesota State University #
At Marshall, Minnesota
A
Sat Sep 23
at
2:00 PM
Southwest Minnesota State University #
At Marshall, Minnesota
A
Fri Sep 29
at
4:00 PM
Waldorf University #
At Forest City, Iowa
A
Fri Sep 29
at
6:00 PM
Waldorf University #
At Forest City, Iowa
A
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
2:00 PM
North Platte Community College #
@ Panora, Iowa At Panorama High School
N
Sun Oct 01
vs
4:00 PM
North Platte Community College #
@ Panora, Iowa At Panorama High School
N
February
Sat Feb 03
at
11:00 AM
Northwestern College #
At Orange City, Iowa
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
11:00 AM
Viterbo University
@ At Austin, Minn.
N
Thu Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM
Viterbo University
@ At Austin, Minn.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ At Austin, Minn. Ellsworth tournament (Bryant & Stratton, RCTC)
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
Austin Dome Tournament, MN
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ At Austin, Minn. Ellsworth tournament (Bryant & Stratton, RCTC)
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
12:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Austin, MN
H
Sun Feb 25
at
2:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
Austin Dome Tournament, MN
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
11:00 AM
Century College
@ At Austin, Minn.
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Century College
@ At Austin, Minn.
N
Fri Mar 09
at
2:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Fri Mar 09
at
4:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Sat Mar 10
at
2:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
A
Sat Mar 10
at
4:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
A
Sun Mar 11
at
1:00 PM
Pratt Community College
A
Sun Mar 11
at
3:00 PM
Pratt Community College
A
Wed Mar 14
at
2:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Sedalia, MO
A
Wed Mar 14
at
4:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Sedalia, MO
A
Tue Mar 20
at
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
A
Tue Mar 20
at
4:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
A
Thu Mar 22
at
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
At Marshalltown, Iowa
A
Thu Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
At Marshalltown, Iowa
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
At Mason City
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
At Mason City
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
at Mason City
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
At Mason City
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
H
April
Thu Apr 05
at
1:00 PM
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
A
Thu Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
A
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
At Creston, Iowa
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
At Creston, Iowa
A
Sun Apr 08
at
A
Sun Apr 08
at
2:00 PM
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
1:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sun Apr 15
at
A
Sun Apr 15
at
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
1:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Mason City, IA
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Mason City, IA
H
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Sat Apr 21
at
A
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
at Norfolk, Neb.
A
Sun Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
at Norfolk, Neb.
A
Wed Apr 25
at
1:00 PM
At Iowa Falls, Iowa
A
Wed Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
At Iowa Falls, Iowa
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
H
# Exhibition
* Conference