2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule : Ellsworth Community College

Overall 12-19
Pct. .387
Conf. 3-12
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-10
Away 4-7
Neutral 1-2
Games 31
Pts per game 59.4
FG % 37.1
3PT % 26.2
FT % 62.4
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 12.3
October
Sun Oct 09
vs
1:00 PM
Triton College #
Graphic Edge JUCO Jamboree Play at 1, 3, & 5
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
10:45 AM
Mount Mercy JV #
Kirkwood/Mt. Mercy Jamboree play at 10:45, 1:45, & 4:00
H
Sun Oct 23
at
4:00 PM
Upper Iowa University #
scrimmage
A
Sat Oct 29
at
2:00 PM
Central College #
scrimmage
A
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Konigsmark Classic
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Illinois Central College
@ NIACC Konigsmark Classic
N
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Lake Land College
Dale Howard Classic
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
@ Iowa Falls, IA Dale Howard Classic
N
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
William Penn University JV
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Graceland University JV
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Marshalltown Community College
A
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
Lewis & Clark Community College
@ Kansas City
N
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
MCC-Penn Valley
MCC-Penn Valley forfeit
A
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
MCC-Penn Valley
H
Mon Dec 05
vs
Final
Grand View University JV
H
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final - OT
Rochester Community and Technical College
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Central College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event