2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule : Northeast Community College

Overall 27-4
Pct. .871
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 4-1
Games 31
Pts per game 85.3
FG % 51.8
3PT % 32.2
FT % 69.8
Reb per game 41.6
Ast per game 22.7
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
Williston State College
@ Whapeton, ND
N
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
North Dakota State College of Science
A
Tue Nov 08
vs
Final
Concordia University
H
Mon Nov 14
vs
Final
Morningside College
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
North Dakota State College of Science
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Midland University
H
Mon Nov 28
vs
Final
Mount Marty JV
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central Classic
N
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Great Western Shootout
A
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ Council Bluffs, IA
N
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Northwestern JV
@ Council Bluffs, IA Iowa Western Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Southeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
H
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
Hastings College JV
H
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
North Platte Community College
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Central Community College-Columbus
Raider Fieldhouse
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Concordia University JV
H
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
North Platte Community College
A
Mon Feb 06
vs
Final
Doane University JV
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Central Community College-Columbus
Norfolk, NE
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Sat Feb 25
at
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
Region XI Tournament- First Round
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
@ Council Bluffs,IA ICCAC Tournament Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event