2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : Ellsworth Community College

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-4
Away 2-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 17
Pts per game 56.1
FG % 37.3
3PT % 26.8
FT % 64.0
Reb per game 31.8
Ast per game 10.7
October
Sun Oct 08
vs
12:00 PM
William Penn University JV #
@ Cedar Falls ICCAC JUCO Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 15
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Johnson Hall Kirkwood Jamboree
N
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 61-44
Bay College
@ Mason City Koingsmark Classic
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 68-58
Illinois Central College
@ Mason City
N
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 64-54
Grand View University JV
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 91-41
Harper College
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 59-50
Milwaukee Area Technical College
H
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 68-57
Wartburg JV
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final - OT
L, 67-60
Marshalltown Community College
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 69-55
MCC-Penn Valley
A
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 83-44
Kansas City Kansas Community College
A
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 80-47
Iowa Western Community College
Kanesville Arena
A
December
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 65-58
Rochester Community and Technical College
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 85-57
Iowa Western Community College
Iowa Falls, IA
H
January
Mon Jan 08
at
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 54-44
Marshalltown Community College
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 68-56
"Black-out"
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
H
Wed Jan 24
at
5:30 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Jan 27
at
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
A
Thu Feb 08
at
1:00 PM
Grand View University JV
A
Sat Feb 10
at
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
H
Sat Feb 17
at
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
5:30 PM
At Iowa Falls, Iowa
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
H
Wed Feb 28
at
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
H
# Exhibition
* Conference