2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Sunday October 08, 2017
ICCAC Jamboree
0
Sunday, October 08
Final
ICCAC JAMBOREE
Graphic Edge JUCO Jam
Sunday, October 08
TBA
@ Exhibition
Sunday, October 08
TBA
@ Cedar Falls, Iowa ICCAC Juco Jam
Sunday, October 08
TBA
@ Cedar Falls, IA
Sunday, October 08
9:00 AM
@ Cedar Falls, IA UNI Jamboree
William Penn University JV #
Sunday, October 08
12:00 PM
@ Cedar Falls ICCAC JUCO Jamboree
ICCAC JUCO JAMBOREE
Sunday, October 08
12:00 PM
@ Cedar Falls, IA
Graphic Edge JUCO Jam
Sunday, October 08
12:00 PM
Cedar Falls, IA - SCRIMMAGE
Sunday, October 08
1:00 PM
@ University of Northern Iowa
Graphic Edge JUCO Jamboree
Sunday, October 08
1:00 PM
@ UNI Wellness Center, Cedar Falls, IA Scheduled to play @ 1p, 3p, 5p
Columbia College JV
Sunday, October 08
1:00 PM
Sunday, October 08
3:00 PM
@ Cedar Falls
Sunday, October 08
5:00 PM
@ Cedar Falls
Saturday October 14, 2017
The Courts Jamboree
Saturday, October 14
11:00 AM
@ The Courts E-Zone, Springfield, MO Scheduled to play @ 11a, 2p, 3p
Sunday October 15, 2017
Kirkwood Jamboree
0
Sunday, October 15
Final
KIRKWOOD JAMBOREE
Sunday, October 15
TBA
@ Johnson Hall Kirkwood Jamboree
William Penn University JV #
Sunday, October 15
9:00 AM
@ Cedar Rapids Jamboree
Saint Ambrose #
Sunday, October 15
10:00 AM
@ Johnson Hall Kirkwood Jamboree
Culver Stockton #
Sunday, October 15
11:15 AM
@ Cedar Rapids Jamboree
Mount Mercy Jamboree
Sunday, October 15
11:30 AM
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
Sunday, October 15
12:15 PM
Cloud County Community College
00
Sunday, October 15
Final
Concordia, KS - SCRIMMAGE
Sunday, October 15
2:15 PM
@ Cedar Rapids Jamboree
Grand View University JV #
Sunday, October 15
2:30 PM
Thursday October 19, 2017
Mount Mercy JV #
Thursday, October 19
6:00 PM
Friday October 20, 2017
Bellevue University
00
Friday, October 20
Final
Bellevue, NE - SCRIMMAGE
Highland Community College - Kansas #
00
Friday, October 20
Final
Pre-Season Scrimmage
Saturday October 21, 2017
Southwestern Illinois College
Saturday, October 21
TBA
SWICC scrimmage
Chicago JUCO Jamboree
Saturday, October 21
9:00 AM
@ Southland Ho-Chuck Center, Lynwood, IL Scheduled to play @ 9a, 11a, 2p
Anoka Ramsey Community College Jamboree #
Saturday, October 21
12:00 PM
@ @ Coon, Rapids, MN
Saturday, October 21
12:00 PM
@ Anoka, Minn. Anoka-Ramsey Juco Jam
Neosho County Community College
Saturday, October 21
1:00 PM
Monday October 23, 2017
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Monday, October 23
7:00 PM
At Worthington, Minn.
Tuesday October 24, 2017
Waldorf University
Tuesday, October 24
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Grinnell College
Wednesday, October 25
7:00 AM
Wednesday, October 25
6:00 PM
Culver Stockton
Buena Vista University
0
Wednesday, October 25
Final
Thursday October 26, 2017
William Penn University #
Thursday, October 26
6:00 PM
Friday October 27, 2017
Central College
Friday, October 27
6:00 AM
Saturday October 28, 2017
Lawrence Jamboree
Saturday, October 28
TBA
@ Lawrence, KS
Dave Neely JUCO JAM
Saturday, October 28
TBA
Lawrence, KS - SCRIMMAGE
North Platte Community College
72
Saturday, October 28
Final
Sunday October 29, 2017
Southwest Minnesota State University
Sunday, October 29
3:00 PM
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Northeastern Junior College
51
Wednesday, November 01
Final
Lincoln College
76
Wednesday, November 01
Final
Graceland University JV
45
Wednesday, November 01
Final
William Penn University JV
68
Wednesday, November 01
Final
Thursday November 02, 2017
Grand View University JV
64
Thursday, November 02
Final
Friday November 03, 2017
Friday, November 03
Final
@ Sedalia, MO State Fair Roadrunner Tip-Off Classic
Bay College
44
Friday, November 03
Final
@ Mason City Koingsmark Classic
North Dakota State College of Science
45
Friday, November 03
Final - OT
Wahpeton, North Dakota
Illinois Central College
82
Friday, November 03
Final
Konigsmark Klassic (Mason City, Iowa)
Saturday November 04, 2017
Illinois Central College
68
Saturday, November 04
Final
@ Mason City
Shawnee Community College
49
Saturday, November 04
Final
@ Sedalia, MO State Fair Roadrunner Tip-Off Classic
Southeast Community College
69
Saturday, November 04
Final
Boone, IA
Saturday, November 04
Final
Konigsmark Klassic (Mason City, Iowa)
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
36
Saturday, November 04
Final
@ Wahpeton, ND Wahpeton, ND
State Fair Community College
46
Saturday, November 04
Final
McDonald's Classic
Sunday November 05, 2017
Grand View University JV
77
Sunday, November 05
Final
Monday November 06, 2017
Monday, November 06
Final
Central Community College-Columbus
57
Monday, November 06
Final
Raider Fieldhouse
Tuesday November 07, 2017
Grand View University JV
64
Tuesday, November 07
Final
Mount Mercy College J.V.
50
Tuesday, November 07
Final
Wednesday November 08, 2017
Carl Sandburg College
53
Wednesday, November 08
Final
Thursday November 09, 2017
Thursday, November 09
Final
@ Marshalltown
Friday November 10, 2017
North Platte Community College
66
Friday, November 10
Final
@ Norfolk, NE Hawks Classic
Milwaukee Area Technical College
45
Friday, November 10
Final
@ Iowa Falls, IA Dale Howard Classic
Western Nebraska Community College
65
Friday, November 10
Final
Holiday Inn/Hampton Inn Classic (Kanesville Arena)
Jefferson College
87
Friday, November 10
Final
@ Marshalltown Meskwaki Classic
Illinois Central College
60
Friday, November 10
Final
@ Cedar Rapids
Harper College
41
Friday, November 10
Final
Parkland College
40
Friday, November 10
Final
Kirkwood Classic
Saturday November 11, 2017
Harper College
28
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ Iowa Falls, Iowa Dale Howard Classic
North Platte Community College
87
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ Norfolk, NE
Parkland College
54
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ Kirkwood Kirkwood Classic
Lewis & Clark Community College
86
Saturday, November 11
Final - 2OT
Illinois Central College
59
Saturday, November 11
Final
Milwaukee Area Technical College
50
Saturday, November 11
Final
Saturday, November 11
Final
Hawks Classic
Briar Cliff JV
33
Saturday, November 11
Final
Holiday Inn/Hampton Inn Classic (Kanesville Arena)
Jefferson College
65
Saturday, November 11
Final
Monday November 13, 2017
Morningside University
70
Monday, November 13
Final
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Northwestern JV
81
Tuesday, November 14
Final
William Penn University JV
68
Tuesday, November 14
Final
Wednesday November 15, 2017
John Wood Community College
36
Wednesday, November 15
Final
North Dakota State College of Science
74
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Wahpeton, ND
Thursday November 16, 2017
Grand View University JV
75
Thursday, November 16
Final
Friday November 17, 2017
Moberly Area Community College
60
Friday, November 17
Final
@ Marshalltown, IA Emerson Classic
North Platte Community College
52
Friday, November 17
Final
Central Community College-Columbus
84
Friday, November 17
Final - 2OT
Emerson Classic
Triton College
56
Friday, November 17
Final
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
Briar Cliff University
72
Friday, November 17
Final
McCook Community College
36
Friday, November 17
Final
Kirkwood Classic
Saturday November 18, 2017
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
70
Saturday, November 18
Final
Central Community College-Columbus
54
Saturday, November 18
Final
@ Marshalltown, IA Emerson Classic
McCook Community College
43
Saturday, November 18
Final
Kirkwood Classic/Cedar Rapids, IA
Triton College
59
Saturday, November 18
Final
Kirkwood Classic
Moberly Area Community College
75
Saturday, November 18
Final
Saturday, November 18
Final
Mason City, IA
Sunday November 19, 2017
Grand View University JV
Sunday, November 19
1:00 PM
Sunday, November 19
2:00 PM
Monday November 20, 2017
Graceland University JV
Monday, November 20
5:30 PM
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Grand View University JV
Tuesday, November 21
5:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Tuesday, November 21
5:00 PM
Norfolk, NE
North Central Missouri College
Tuesday, November 21
5:30 PM
Riverland Community College
Tuesday, November 21
5:30 PM
Wednesday November 22, 2017
South Australia Institute of Sports
Wednesday, November 22
5:30 PM
Friday November 24, 2017
Lake Region State College - ND
Friday, November 24
3:00 PM
@ Mason City, IA Thanksgiving Turkey Classic
Friday, November 24
6:00 PM
Rock Valley College
Friday, November 24
7:00 PM
NIACC Thanksgiving Challenge
Saturday November 25, 2017
North Dakota State College of Science
Saturday, November 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 25
1:00 PM
MCC-Penn Valley
Saturday, November 25
2:00 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Saturday, November 25
4:00 PM
@ Mason City, IA Thanksgiving Turkey Classic
Lake Region State College - ND
Saturday, November 25
6:00 PM
NIACC Thanksgiving Turkey Classic
Sunday November 26, 2017
Rock Valley College
Sunday, November 26
1:00 PM
@ Mason City, IA Thanksgiving Turkey Classic
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Sunday, November 26
2:00 PM
Grand View University JV
Sunday, November 26
3:00 PM
NIACC Thanksgiving Challenge
Sunday, November 26
3:00 PM
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Tuesday, November 28
5:00 PM
Kanesville Arena
Tuesday, November 28
5:30 PM
Concordia University
Tuesday, November 28
7:00 PM
Wednesday November 29, 2017
North Central Missouri College
Wednesday, November 29
5:30 PM
Carl Sandburg College
Wednesday, November 29
6:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Wednesday, November 29
6:00 PM
Winnebago, NE
Thursday November 30, 2017
Black Hawk College-Moline
Thursday, November 30
5:30 PM
Friday December 01, 2017
Friday, December 01
1:00 PM
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central's Great Western Classic
Friday, December 01
4:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Friday, December 01
5:00 PM
Iowa Central Classic
Friday, December 01
7:00 PM
@ St. Paul, MN
Simpson College JV
Friday, December 01
7:00 PM
Saturday December 02, 2017
Saturday, December 02
12:00 PM
@ St. Paul, MN
Central Community College-Columbus
Saturday, December 02
12:00 PM
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central Classic
State Fair Community College
Saturday, December 02
1:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Saturday, December 02
1:00 PM
Beatrice, NE
Saturday, December 02
1:00 PM
Cedar Rapids, IA
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Saturday, December 02
2:00 PM
Sunday December 03, 2017
Sunday, December 03
1:00 PM
Monday December 04, 2017
Monday, December 04
5:30 PM
Dakota Wesleyan JV
Monday, December 04
5:30 PM
Tuesday December 05, 2017
North Dakota State College of Science
Tuesday, December 05
5:00 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College
Tuesday, December 05
5:30 PM
Grand View University JV
Tuesday, December 05
6:00 PM
Simpson College JV
Tuesday, December 05
6:00 PM
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Briar Cliff Univesity
Wednesday, December 06
6:00 PM
Thursday December 07, 2017
Grand View University JV
Thursday, December 07
6:00 PM
William Penn University J.V.
Thursday, December 07
6:00 PM
Friday December 08, 2017
Friday, December 08
5:00 PM
@ Council Bluffs, IA
North Dakota State College of Science
Friday, December 08
6:00 PM
At Wapheton, N.D.
Northwest Kansas Technical College
Friday, December 08
7:00 PM
Microtel Classic (Kanesville Arena)
Saturday December 09, 2017
Dakota College at Bottineau
Saturday, December 09
12:00 PM
@ Wapheton, N.D. NDSCS Circle of Nations Classic
John Wood Community College
Saturday, December 09
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark Community College
Saturday, December 09
1:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College
Saturday, December 09
2:00 PM
@ Council Bluffs, IA
Saturday, December 09
3:00 PM
Microtel Classic (Kanesville Arena)
Sunday December 10, 2017
Sunday, December 10
1:00 PM
Monday December 11, 2017
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Wednesday, December 13
5:30 PM
Friday December 15, 2017
Joliet Junior College
Friday, December 15
5:00 PM
@ South Suburban College
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Friday, December 15
5:30 PM
Saturday December 16, 2017
Saturday, December 16
TBA
@ South Holland, IL
Saturday, December 16
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 16
4:00 PM
Iowa Falls, IA
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Jefferson College
Tuesday, December 19
4:00 PM
Hillsboro, MO
Thursday December 28, 2017
Sauk Valley Community College
Thursday, December 28
12:00 PM
@ Peoria, IL Illinois Central Holiday Tournament
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Thursday, December 28
4:00 PM
@ Peoria, Ill. Illinois Central Cougar Classic
Friday December 29, 2017
Friday, December 29
TBA
@ Peoria, Ill. Illinois Central Cougar Classic
Friday, December 29
TBA
@ Peoria, IL Illinois Central Holiday Tournament
Saturday December 30, 2017
Saturday, December 30
TBA
@ Peoria, Ill. Illinois Central Cougar Classic
Saturday, December 30
TBA
@ Peoria, IL Illinois Central Holiday Tournament
Tuesday January 02, 2018
Tuesday, January 02
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Wednesday, January 03
5:30 PM
Thursday January 04, 2018
Thursday, January 04
5:30 PM
Friday January 05, 2018
Kishwaukee College
Friday, January 05
5:30 PM
Grand View University JV
Friday, January 05
5:30 PM
Saturday January 06, 2018
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
Kanesville Arena
John Wood Community College
Saturday, January 06
2:00 PM
Sunday January 07, 2018
Sunday, January 07
1:00 PM
Monday January 08, 2018
Tuesday January 09, 2018
State Fair Community College
Tuesday, January 09
5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 09
6:00 PM
Kanesville Arena
Grand View University J.V.
Tuesday, January 09
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 10
5:00 PM
Kanesville Arena
Central Community College-Columbus
Wednesday, January 10
6:00 PM
Raider Fieldhouse
Saturday January 13, 2018
Saturday, January 13
1:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Saturday, January 13
5:00 PM
Kanesville Arena
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Wednesday, January 17
5:00 PM
Norfolk, NE
Wednesday, January 17
5:30 PM
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Wednesday, January 17
6:00 PM
"Black-out"
Friday January 19, 2018
Concordia College JV
Friday, January 19
6:00 PM
Midland University
Friday, January 19
6:00 PM
Saturday January 20, 2018
Saturday, January 20
1:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Central Community College-Columbus
Saturday, January 20
2:00 PM
Raider Fieldhouse
Saturday, January 20
2:00 PM
Kanesville Arena
Monday January 22, 2018
Tuesday January 23, 2018
North Platte Community College
Tuesday, January 23
5:00 PM
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Wednesday, January 24
5:30 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Southeast Community College
Wednesday, January 24
5:30 PM
Kanesville Arena
Wednesday, January 24
6:00 PM
"pack the gym"
Thursday January 25, 2018
Buena Vista University
Thursday, January 25
6:30 PM
Friday January 26, 2018
William Penn University JV
Friday, January 26
5:30 PM
Kanesville Arena
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday, January 27
1:00 PM
"white-out"