2017-18 ICCAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Scott Community College

Overall 5-2-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 1-0-1
Pct. .750
Streak Tied 1
Home 2-2
Away 3-0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 22
Goals/ game 2.44
Shot % .262
Shots/ game 9.3
GAA 0.99
August
Tue Aug 22
at
Final
W, 7-1
Illinois Valley Community College
A
Sat Aug 26
at
Final
Prairie State College
A
Sun Aug 27
at
Final
Morton College
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
South Suburban College
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
College of Lake County
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
Lake Michigan College
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
Joliet Junior College
H
Sat Sep 16
at
A
Sat Sep 23
at
A
Wed Sep 27
at
6:00 PM
Harry S. Truman College
Montrose Field
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
H
October
Mon Oct 02
vs
3:00 PM
Parkland College
H
Sat Oct 07
at
A
Wed Oct 11
at
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event