2017-18 ICCAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Iowa Lakes Community College

Overall 3-5-1
Pct. .389
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 1-1-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 9
Goals 28
Goals/ game 3.11
Shot % .212
Shots/ game 14.7
GAA 2.60
August
Sat Aug 12
at
2:00 PM
Dakota Wesleyan University #
A
Thu Aug 17
vs
3:00 PM
Northwestern College #
H
Mon Aug 21
vs
2:00 PM
Dordt College #
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final - OT
Ottumwa, IA- Sponsored by Wells Fargo
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Dodge City Community College
@ Ottumwa, IA
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Otero Junior College
@ Council Bluffs
N
Sat Sep 30
at
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
H
Wed Oct 11
at
A
Sat Oct 14
at
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
5:00 PM
At Spencer, Iowa
H
Wed Oct 25
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event