2017-18 ICCAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Indian Hills Community College

Overall 12-2-3
Pct. .794
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Tied 1
Home 6-1-1
Away 5-1-1
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 17
Goals 62
Goals/ game 3.65
Shot % .160
Shots/ game 22.8
GAA 1.21
August
Fri Aug 11
vs
1:00 PM
William Penn University #
Exhibition - Ottumwa, IA
H
Fri Aug 18
at
1:00 PM
Mount Mercy University #
Exhibition - Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Sun Aug 20
at
5:00 PM
Coe College #
Exhibition - Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 16-0
Oakton Community College
@ Scott CC
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Ottumwa, IA- Sponsored by Wells Fargo
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Dodge City Community College
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 4-0
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
H
Sat Sep 23
at
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
State Fair Community College
H
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Southwestern Illinois College
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ottumwa, IA
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
MCC-Maple Woods
Kansas City, MO
A
Sat Oct 07
at
A
Thu Oct 12
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Parkland College
Champaign, IL
A
Mon Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ottumwa, IA
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 5-2
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
2:00 PM
TBA
Ottumwa, IA
A
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Ottumwa, IA
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
@ Des Moines, IA Region XI Final
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season