2017-18 ICCAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Iowa Western Community College

Overall 12-6-1
Pct. .658
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 6-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 2-3-1
Games 19
Goals 54
Goals/ game 2.84
Shot % .178
Shots/ game 16.0
GAA 1.49
August
Tue Aug 08
vs
6:30 PM
ESC Ajax 1999/2000
Scrimmage
H
Sat Aug 12
vs
6:00 PM
Grand View University
Scrimmage
H
Tue Aug 15
vs
5:00 PM
Doane University
Scrimmage
H
Fri Aug 18
vs
7:00 PM
Elite Girls Academy
Scrimmage
H
Tue Aug 22
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Butler Community College - KS
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Navarro College
@ Tyler Junior College
N
Sun Aug 27
at
Final
L, 5-0
Tyler Junior College
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Salt Lake Community College
@ Cheyenne, WY
N
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
L, 5-0
Laramie County Community College
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Otero Junior College
H
Wed Sep 20
at
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
4:00 PM
Full 90 Blue/White Fundraiser Scrimmage
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Pink Out @ Lewis Central High School
H
Sat Oct 14
at
A
Mon Oct 16
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Wed Oct 18
at
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
St. Charles Community College
@ Kansas City Kansas @ Kansas City Kansas Community College
N
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sophomore Day
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Iowa Western Campus - Sophomore Day
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
@ Des Moines, IA Region XI Final
N
Mon Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Eastern Florida State College %
@ Melbourne, FL DI Championship (Pool D)
N
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Schoolcraft College %
@ Melbourne, FL DI Championship (Pool D)
N
* Conference
% Post season