2017-18 ICCAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Northeast Community College

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 9
Goals 25
Goals/ game 2.78
Shot % .641
Shots/ game 4.3
GAA 1.33
August
Tue Aug 22
vs
Final
Barton Community College
H
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
Hutchinson Community College
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
Trinidad State Junior College
@ Hutchinson
N
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Northeastern Junior College
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Landers Complex
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
MCC-Blue River
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
1:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
@ Norfolk, Nebraska
H
Sat Sep 30
at
4:00 PM
Ottumwa, IA
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
At Norfolk, Neb.
H
Wed Oct 11
at
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event