2017-18 ICCAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Hawkeye Community College

Overall 3-2-1
Pct. .583
Conf. 0-1-1
Pct. .250
Streak Tied 1
Home 2-0-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 23
Goals/ game 3.83
Shot % .230
Shots/ game 16.7
GAA 2.25
August
Wed Aug 16
at
Final
T, 0-0
Grand View University JV #
A
Sat Aug 19
at
Final
T, 0-0
Clarke University #
A
Mon Aug 21
at
Final
T, 0-0
Upper Iowa University #
A
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Waubonsee Community College
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
Heartland Community College
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
2nd half - 26:27
4-0
At Waterloo, Iowa
H
Sat Sep 23
at
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
6:00 PM
Mount Mercy
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
3:00 PM
Parkland College
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
H
Wed Oct 11
at
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
H
Wed Oct 18
at
A
Sat Oct 21
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event