2017-18 ICCAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Dakota County Technical College

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 16
Goals/ game 2.29
Shot % 2.000
Shots/ game 1.1
GAA 4.71
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
Lake Superior College
H
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
Crown
A
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Century College
Forfeit
H
September
Sat Sep 23
vs
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
5:00 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College
H
Sat Sep 30
at
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
3:00 PM
Lake Superior College
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
H
Sat Oct 14
at
A
Tue Oct 17
at
3:00 PM
Century College
A
Wed Oct 18
at
5:00 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event