2017-18 ICCAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Iowa Central Community College

Overall 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 2-1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 23
Goals/ game 3.29
Shot % 1.353
Shots/ game 2.4
GAA 1.49
August
Sat Aug 12
vs
3:00 PM
Waldorf College #
H
Tue Aug 15
at
2:00 PM
William Penn University #
A
Tue Aug 22
vs
1:00 PM
Simpson College #
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
State Fair Community College
A
Sun Sep 03
at
Final - 2OT
MCC-Blue River
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
Lake Superior College
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
H
Wed Sep 20
at
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
H
Tue Sep 26
at
4:00 PM
Parkland College
A
Sat Sep 30
at
4:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
H
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
Ottumwa, IA
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
1:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
H
Sat Oct 21
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event