2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Saturday August 04, 2018
Saturday, August 04
9:00 PM
@ Lewis Central High School
Tuesday August 07, 2018
Omaha Elite Girls Academy
Tuesday, August 07
8:00 PM
@ Lewis Central High School
Saturday August 11, 2018
Waldorf University #
Saturday, August 11
1:00 PM
Briar Cliff University
Saturday, August 11
1:00 PM
William Penn University #
Saturday, August 11
1:00 PM
Monday August 13, 2018
Grand View University
Monday, August 13
8:00 PM
@ Des Moines, IA
Tuesday August 14, 2018
Morningside College #
Tuesday, August 14
4:00 PM
Wednesday August 15, 2018
Waldorf University
Wednesday, August 15
1:00 PM
At Forest City (scrimmage)
Graceland University
Wednesday, August 15
1:00 PM
Thursday August 16, 2018
Viterbo University #
Thursday, August 16
Cancelled
Dakota Wesleyan University #
Thursday, August 16
5:30 PM
Midland University
Thursday, August 16
8:00 PM
@ Fremont, NE
Friday August 17, 2018
John Wood Community College #
0
Friday, August 17
Final
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
Saturday August 18, 2018
Graceland University
Saturday, August 18
2:00 PM
At Lamoni (scrimmage)
Sunday August 19, 2018
Jefferson College
0
Sunday, August 19
Final
Sunday, August 19
4:00 PM
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Lewis & Clark Community College
10
Wednesday, August 22
Final
Hutchinson Community College
6
Wednesday, August 22
Final
Butler Community College - KS
0
Wednesday, August 22
Final
Cloud County Community College
3
Wednesday, August 22
Final
Illinois Central College
3
Wednesday, August 22
Cornell College
Wednesday, August 22
4:30 PM
Morningside College Junior Varsity
Wednesday, August 22
6:00 PM
At Sioux City, Iowa (scrimmage)
Thursday August 23, 2018
Parkland College
2
Thursday, August 23
Final
Rochester Community and Technical College
0
Thursday, August 23
Final - 2OT
Culver-Stockton College
0
Thursday, August 23
Final
Saturday August 25, 2018
Saturday, August 25
11:00 AM
Prairie State College
3
Saturday, August 25
Final
Saturday, August 25
Final
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
Lake Superior College
2
Saturday, August 25
Final
Sunday August 26, 2018
Mt. Mercy University
0
Sunday, August 26
Final
Illinois Central College
11
Sunday, August 26
Final
Tuesday August 28, 2018
John Wood Community College
1
Tuesday, August 28
Final
Lake Superior College
Tuesday, August 28
Cancelled
At Mason City, Iowa
Crown College JV
2
Tuesday, August 28
Final
Wednesday August 29, 2018
Oakton Community College
3
Wednesday, August 29
Final
Rochester Community and Technical College
0
Wednesday, August 29
Final
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
2
Wednesday, August 29
Final
Thursday August 30, 2018
State Fair Community College
Thursday, August 30
Cancelled
Cancelled due to weather conditions.
Friday August 31, 2018
Jefferson College
1
Friday, August 31
Final
Friday, August 31
Final - OT
Hesston College
1
Friday, August 31
Final - OT
At Hesston, Kan.
Saturday September 01, 2018
ASA College (Miami)
4
Saturday, September 01
Final
@ Daytona Daytona Beach, FL
Snow College
6
Saturday, September 01
Final
@ Council Bluffs
South Suburban College
7
Saturday, September 01
Final
Hutchinson Community College
11
Saturday, September 01
Final
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
2
Saturday, September 01
Final
Jefferson College
2
Saturday, September 01
Final
@ Indian Hills CC
Sunday September 02, 2018
Daytona State College
6
Sunday, September 02
Final
Jackson College
14
Sunday, September 02
Final
@ Davenport, IA
Lake Superior College
0
Sunday, September 02
Final
Parkland College
8
Sunday, September 02
Final
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Wednesday, September 05
Final
At Mason City, Iowa
Rochester Community and Technical College
4
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Thursday September 06, 2018
Heartland Community College
0
Thursday, September 06
Final
Friday September 07, 2018
Tyler Junior College
1
Friday, September 07
Final
Saturday September 08, 2018
Saturday, September 08
Final
At Mason City, Iowa
Sunday September 09, 2018
Laramie County Community College
0
Sunday, September 09
Final
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Wednesday, September 12
Final
At Mason City, Iowa
Iowa Wesleyan
1
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Thursday September 13, 2018
St. Scholastica JV
3
Thursday, September 13
Final
Saturday September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 15
Final - OT
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Grand View University Junior Varsity
Wednesday, September 19
Cancelled
at Des Moines, Iowa
Thursday September 20, 2018
Metropolitan Community College
Thursday, September 20
Cancelled
Southwestern Illinois College
0
Thursday, September 20
Final
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 22
Final
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
2
Saturday, September 22
Final
Monday September 24, 2018
Concordia University JV
1
Monday, September 24
Final
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Wednesday September 26, 2018
John Wood Community College
0
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
Illinois Central College
Wednesday, September 26
Cancelled
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday, September 29
Final
Bracewell Stadium- 919 Market St. Burlington, IA 52601
Monday October 01, 2018
Parkland College
8
Monday, October 01
Final
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
Final
Bracewell Stadium, Burlington, IA 52601
Monday October 08, 2018
Monday, October 08
Final
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
Heartland Community College
0
Monday, October 08
Final
Lake Superior College
0
Monday, October 08
Final
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Thursday October 11, 2018
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
Final
At Bettendorf, Iowa
Sunday October 14, 2018
Northeastern Junior College
3
Sunday, October 14
Final
Monday October 15, 2018
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Tuesday, October 16
Final
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Wednesday, October 17
Final
Sunday October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 21
Final
Region XI Quarterfinal
Sunday, October 21
Final
At Norfolk, Neb. (First Round of ICCAC Tournament)
Monday October 22, 2018
Council Bluffs Soccer Club
0
Monday, October 22
Final
@ Lewis Central
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Wednesday, October 24
Final
Region XI Semi-Finals
Wednesday, October 24
Final
Region XI Postseason Tournament
Sunday October 28, 2018
Sunday, October 28
Final
Region XI Championship
Friday November 02, 2018
Western Wyoming Community College ^ %
1
Friday, November 02
Final
NJCAA DI Great Lakes District Championship
Monday November 12, 2018
Paradise Valley Community College %
1
Monday, November 12
Final
@ Foley NJCAA Division I Women's Soccer Championship - Pool Play
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Navarro College %
1
Wednesday, November 14
Final - 2OT
@ Foley NJCAA Division I Women's Soccer Championship - Pool Play
Friday November 16, 2018
Monroe College
1
Friday, November 16
Final
@ Foley
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season