2018 Women's Soccer Schedule : North Iowa Area Community College

Overall 6-7-1
Pct. .464
Conf. 4-4-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 4-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.43
Shot % .357
Shots/ game 4.0
GAA 3.64
August
Wed Aug 15
at
1:00 PM
Waldorf University #
At Forest City (scrimmage)
A
Sat Aug 18
at
2:00 PM
Graceland University #
At Lamoni (scrimmage)
A
Wed Aug 22
at
6:00 PM
Morningside College Junior Varsity #
At Sioux City, Iowa (scrimmage)
A
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 4-3
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
A
Tue Aug 28
vs
Cancelled
Lake Superior College
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Hesston College
At Hesston, Kan.
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 11-0
Hutchinson Community College
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 4-2
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 2-0
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Cancelled
Grand View University Junior Varsity
at Des Moines, Iowa
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
H
Wed Sep 26
at
A
Sat Sep 29
at
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
H
Sat Oct 06
at
A
Thu Oct 11
at
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
At Bettendorf, Iowa
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
L, 5-0
At Norfolk, Neb. (First Round of ICCAC Tournament)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season