2018 Women's Soccer Schedule : Iowa Western Community College

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-2
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 37
Goals/ game 5.29
Shot % .333
Shots/ game 15.9
GAA 0.57
August
Sat Aug 04
vs
9:00 PM
Sporting FC
@ Lewis Central High School
N
Tue Aug 07
vs
8:00 PM
Omaha Elite Girls Academy
@ Lewis Central High School
N
Mon Aug 13
vs
8:00 PM
Grand View University
@ Des Moines, IA
N
Thu Aug 16
vs
8:00 PM
Midland University
@ Fremont, NE
N
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
W, 2-0
Butler Community College - KS
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
11:00 AM
Alumni
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Snow College
H
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Tyler Junior College
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Laramie County Community College
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
H
Sat Sep 22
at
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
H
Sat Sep 29
at
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
H
Wed Oct 10
at
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
H
Tue Oct 16
at
3:00 PM
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ TBD- Higher Seed
N
Wed Oct 24
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ TBD- Higher Seed
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ TBD- Higher Seed
N
November
Mon Nov 12
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Foley, AL
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season