2018 Women's Soccer Schedule : Iowa Western Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 07
vs
TBA
Elkhorn FC
@ Council Bluffs, IA Scrimmage
N
Fri Aug 10
vs
TBA
Gretna Soccer Club
@ Council Bluffs, IA Scrimmage
N
Mon Aug 13
vs
8:00 PM
Grand View University
@ Des Moines, IA Scrimmage
N
Thu Aug 16
vs
8:00 PM
Midland University
@ Fremont, NE Scrimmage
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
11:00 AM
Alumni
@ Council Bluffs, IA Full 90 Fundraiser/Alumni Game
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
3:00 PM
Snow College
@ Council Bluffs, IA
N
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
3:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
@ Council Bluffs, IA
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
3:00 PM
Tyler Junior College
@ Council Bluffs, IA
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
1:00 PM
Laramie County Community College
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
3:00 PM
@ Council Bluffs, IA
N
Tue Sep 18
vs
3:00 PM
@ Council Bluffs, IA Blue vs. White Scrimmage
N
Sat Sep 22
at
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
3:00 PM
@ Council Bluffs, IA
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
3:00 PM
@ Rosemount, MN
N
October
Tue Oct 02
at
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
5:00 PM
@ Council Bluffs, IA
N
Wed Oct 10
vs
8:00 PM
@ Norfolk, NE
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
5:00 PM
@ Council Bluffs, IA
N
Tue Oct 16
vs
5:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
@ Burlington, IA
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ TBD- Higher Seed Region XI/District K Playoff Game
N
Wed Oct 24
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ TBD- Higher Seed Region XI/District K Semi Final
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ TBD- Higher Seed Region XI/District K Final
N
November
Mon Nov 12
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Foley, AL NJCAA National Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season