2018 Women's Soccer Schedule : Scott Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
2:00 PM
St. Louis Community College
H
Wed Aug 29
vs
6:00 PM
Oakton Community College
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM
South Suburban College
H
Sat Sep 01
at
4:00 PM
Jackson College
A
Sun Sep 02
vs
12:00 PM
Jackson College
H
Sat Sep 08
at
A
Wed Sep 12
at
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
H
Sat Sep 22
at
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
6:00 PM
Illinois Central College
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
5:00 PM
@ Council Bluffs, IA
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
Heartland Community College
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
4:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
4:00 PM
At Bettendorf, Iowa
H
* Conference