2018 Women's Soccer Schedule : Indian Hills Community College

Overall 8-1
Pct. .889
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 3
Home 5-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 56
Goals/ game 6.22
Shot % .257
Shots/ game 24.2
GAA 1.00
August
Sat Aug 11
vs
1:00 PM
William Penn University #
H
Sun Aug 19
vs
4:00 PM
Coe College #
H
Wed Aug 22
at
4:30 PM
Cornell College #
A
Sat Aug 25
at
A
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
W, 10-1
John Wood Community College
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Jefferson College
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
H
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
W, 4-0
Heartland Community College
A
Sat Sep 08
at
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 11-0
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Southwestern Illinois College
H
Wed Sep 26
at
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
A
Sat Oct 06
at
A
Mon Oct 08
at
1:00 PM
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
TBA
Region XI Quarterfinal *
@ TBD Region XI Quarterfinal
N
Wed Oct 24
vs
TBA
Region XI Semifinal *
@ TBD Region XI Semifinal
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
Region XI Final *
@ TBD Region XI Final
N
# Exhibition
* Conference