2018 Women's Soccer Schedule : Southeastern Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Fri Aug 17
vs
4:00 PM
John Wood Community College #
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
H
Sun Aug 19
at
2:00 PM
Jefferson College #
A
Wed Aug 22
at
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
2:00 PM
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
H
Wed Aug 29
at
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
A
Sun Sep 02
at
A
Wed Sep 05
at
A
Sat Sep 15
at
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
2:00 PM
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
4:00 PM
John Wood Community College
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Bracewell Stadium- 919 Market St. Burlington, IA 52601
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
4:00 PM
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
H
Wed Oct 10
at
A
Sat Oct 13
at
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
6:00 PM
Rec Plex- 501 S. Broadway Burlington, IA 52601
H
# Exhibition
* Conference