2018 Women's Soccer Schedule : Hawkeye Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 16
vs
3:00 PM
Viterbo University
H
Thu Aug 23
at
3:00 PM
Culver-Stockton Community College
A
Sun Aug 26
at
2:00 PM
Mt. Mercy University
A
Wed Aug 29
vs
4:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
2:00 PM
Parkland College
A
Sat Sep 08
at
2:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Sep 12
at
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
H
Tue Sep 18
at
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
H
Sat Sep 29
at
2:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
5:00 PM
@ Council Bluffs, IA
N
* Conference