2018 Women's Soccer Schedule : Iowa Lakes Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 11
at
1:00 PM
Briar Cliff University #
A
Tue Aug 14
vs
4:00 PM
Morningside College #
H
Thu Aug 16
vs
5:00 PM
Northwestern College #
H
Wed Aug 22
vs
4:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
H
Wed Aug 29
at
4:00 PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
12:00 PM
Snow College
@ Council Bluffs, IA
N
Wed Sep 05
at
2:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
H
Sat Sep 15
at
A
Tue Sep 18
at
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
H
Wed Sep 26
at
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
4:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference