2017-18 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Ellsworth Community College

Overall 6-15
Pct. .286
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-1
Away 0-8
Neutral 5-6
Matches 20
Kills per set 8.03
Hitting % .087
Assists per set 7.07
Blocks per set 0.75
Service Aces per set 1.16
Digs per set 22.18
August
Tue Aug 22
at
Final
Marshalltown Community College
A
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
@ willmar
N
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
Ridgewater College
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Willmar, Mn
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
Riverland Community College
@ Willmar
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Allen County Community College
@ Highland Tournament Highland Tournament
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Coffeyville Community College
@ Highland Kansas Highland Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Highland Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Highland Community College - Kansas
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Lake Region State College - ND
@ NDSCS
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Jamestown JV
@ NDSCS
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
North Dakota State College of Science
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Bismarck State College
@ Wahpeton ND
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
Hibbing Community College
@ RCTC
N
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
Rochester Community and Technical College
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
NIACC quadrangular (Mason City, Iowa)
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
Marshalltown Community College
@ NIACC
N
Mon Sep 18
at
Final
Wartburg JV
A
Wed Sep 20
at
A
Mon Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
10:00 AM
Neosho County Community College
@ DMACC Invite
N
Fri Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
@ DMACC Invite
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
9:00 AM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
@ NIACC
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:30 PM
Grand View JV
@ NIACC
N
Mon Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Wartburg JV
H
Wed Oct 11
at
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
H
Mon Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
Hellyer Student Life Center - Ottumwa, IA
A
Wed Oct 25
at
A
Mon Oct 30
vs
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event