2017-18 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Northeast Community College

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 5-4
Matches 18
Kills per set 10.41
Hitting % .155
Assists per set 9.85
Blocks per set 1.32
Service Aces per set 1.69
Digs per set 17.98
August
Wed Aug 23
at
Final
North Platte Community College
A
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
Cloud County Community College
@ Beatrice, NE
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
Colby Community College
@ Beatrice, Ne RKP Invite
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
Williston State College
@ Beatrice, NE
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Beatrice, NE
N
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
Central Community College-Columbus
Raider Fieldhouse
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Norfolk, Ne
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Fort Scott Community College
Northeast Tourney
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Marshalltown Community College
NECC Tournament
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Colby Community College
@ Norfolk, Ne NECC Tourney
N
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
Ridgewater College
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
College of DuPage
@ Ridgewater Ridgewater Invitational
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
University of Jamestown JV
@ Willmar, MN
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Ridgewater Ridgewater Tournament
N
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
Iowa Western Community College
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
11:00 AM
Indian Hills Community College
@ Hutchinson Community College
N
Wed Sep 27
vs
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
@ Central Community College-Columbus
N
Fri Oct 06
vs
5:00 PM
Bismarck State College
@ Columbus, NE
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College
@ Columbus, NE Central NE Tourney
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
5:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ Central Community College-Columbus
N
Tue Oct 10
vs
6:00 PM
North Platte Community College
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
H
Tue Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Norfolk, NE
H
Wed Oct 25
at
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event