2017-18 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Iowa Central Community College

Overall 32-10
Pct. .762
Conf. 8-3
Pct. .727
Streak Won 2
Home 13-2
Away 6-2
Neutral 13-6
Matches 40
Kills per set 11.59
Hitting % .212
Assists per set 10.27
Blocks per set 2.26
Service Aces per set 1.99
Digs per set 21.88
August
Thu Aug 17
at
2:45 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Tue Aug 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dakota County Technical College
Inver Hills Community College
A
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Clair County Community College
@ Wisconsin Dells
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Macomb Community College
@ Wisconsin Dells
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
South Suburban College
@ Wisconsin Dells
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
College of DuPage
@ Woodside Dells Cente Battle of The Dells
N
Wed Aug 30
at
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western Technical College
H
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Briar Cliff University JV
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bismarck State College
@ Wahpeton, ND
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Wahpeton, ND
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Williston State College
@ NDSCS
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Jamestown University JV
@ NDSCS
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Marshalltown Community College
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Highland Community College - Kansas
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Grand View University JV
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Coffeyville Community College
@ KCKCC Tournament KCKCC Tournament
N
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Kansas City Kansas Community College
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
MCC-Longview
@ KCKCC
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Cowley County Community College
@ KCK
N
Wed Sep 27
at
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ Central Community Co
N
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Fort Scott Community College
@ Central Community Co Central NE Tourney
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cowley County Community College
@ Central Nebraska
N
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Central Community College-Columbus
Ramada Classic @ Raider Fieldhouse
A
Wed Oct 11
at
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Neosho County Community College
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dakota County Technical College
Triangular
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cowley County Community College
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Labette Community College
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Platte Community College
@ Iowa Central CC
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Carl Sandburg College
H
Wed Oct 25
at
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Marshalltown Community College
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Regional Tournament - First Round
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Ellsworth CC Region XI-B Championship
N
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mesa Community College * %
@ Charleston, WV
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Potomac State College of WVU %
@ Charleston, WV DII Championship - 9th Place Quarterfinals
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College * %
@ Charleston, WV DII Championship - 9th Place Semifinals
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
8:00 AM
Central Community College-Columbus %
@ Charleston, WV DII Championship - 9th Place Finals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season