2017-18 Women's Volleyball Schedule : North Iowa Area Community College

Overall 4-10
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 2-5
Matches 14
Kills per set 8.98
Hitting % .140
Assists per set 7.96
Blocks per set 1.29
Service Aces per set 1.37
Digs per set 14.52
August
Thu Aug 17
vs
2:45 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Thu Aug 17
vs
3:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College #
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Thu Aug 17
vs
5:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Tue Aug 22
at
4:00 PM
Luther College B #
At Rochester, Minn.
A
Tue Aug 22
at
5:00 PM
Luther College A #
At Rochester, Minn.
A
Tue Aug 22
at
6:00 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College #
At Rochester, Minn.
A
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
Parkland College
@ Wisconsin Dells Battle In The Dells Showcase (Woodside Wisconsin Dells Center)
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
Highland Community College - Illinois
@ Wisconsin Dells Battle In The Dells Showcase (Woodside Wisconsin Dells Center)
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
Glen Oaks Community College
@ Wisconsin Dells Battle In The Dells Showcase (Woodside Wisconsin Dells Center)
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
Owens Community College
@ Wisconsin Dells Battle In The Dells Showcase
N
Wed Aug 30
at
Final
At Creston, Iowa
A
September
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Miles Community College
@ NDSCS NDSCS Classic
N
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
North Dakota State College of Science
NDSCS Classic (Wapheton, N.D.)
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Bismarck State College
@ NDSCS
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Williston State College
@ NDSCS NDSCS Classic
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
NIACC quadrangular (Mason City, Iowa)
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
Dakota County Technical College
NIACC quadrangular (Mason City, Iowa)
H
Fri Sep 22
at
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
A
Wed Sep 27
at
A
October
Mon Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Wartburg College Junior Varsity
A
Wed Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
NIACC Tournament at Mason City, Iowa
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:30 PM
Marshalltown Community College
NIACC Tournament at Mason City, Iowa
H
Fri Oct 13
at
6:00 PM
Clarke College Junior Varsity
At Dubuque, Iowa
A
Mon Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Wartburg College Junior Varsity
H
Wed Oct 18
at
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
3:30 PM
Labette Community College
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
5:15 PM
Cowley County Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central tournament
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
9:00 AM
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central tournament
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
12:30 PM
Carl Sandburg College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central tournament
N
Wed Oct 25
vs
H
Thu Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Viterbo University Junior Varsity
At Mason City, Iowa (Think Pink Night)
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
7:00 PM
TBA
NJCAA Region XI tournament (higher seed hosts)
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Iowa Falls, Iowa NJCAA Region XI tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event