2018 Volleyball Schedule - Division II : Southwestern Community College

Overall 8-12
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-2
Away 1-6
Neutral 5-4
Matches 20
Kills per set 10.74
Hitting % .190
Assists per set 9.15
Blocks per set 1.68
Service Aces per set 1.28
Digs per set 14.49
August
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Cloud County Community College
@ Beatrice, NE Beatrice, NE
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Colby Community College
@ Beatrice, Ne Beatrice, NE
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Williston State College
Beatrice, NE
A
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Highland Community College - Kansas
Highland Tournament
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Metropolitan Community College
@ HIghland Community C
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Coffeyville Community College
@ Highland, Kansas Highland, KS
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Allen County Community College
@ Highland, KS
N
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Marshalltown Community College
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Highland Community College - Illinois
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Harry S. Truman College
@ Freeport, IL
N
Wed Sep 12
at
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Culver-Stockton JV
@ Canton, MO
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Graceland Sting
@ Canton, MO
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Graceland Jackets
@ Canton, MO
N
Wed Sep 19
vs
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
William Penn JV
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southeast Community College
Creston, IA
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Creston, IA
H
Thu Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Grand View JV
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
8:00 AM
St. Ambrose JV #2
@ Southeastern Community College, Burlington, IA
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
10:00 AM
St. Ambrose JV #1
@ Southeastern Community College, Burlington, IA
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
@ Southeastern CC
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
4:00 PM
Dubuque JV
@ Southeastern Community College, Burlington, IA
N
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Waterloo, IA
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Central Community College Columbus, NE
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
3:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College
@ Central Community College Columbus, NE
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
North Platte Community College
Ramada Classic - Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
9:00 AM
Culver-Stockton College
@ Culver Stockton, Canton, MO
N
Sun Oct 07
vs
11:00 AM
Culver-Stockton College
@ Culver Stockton, Canton, MO
N
Sun Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Culver-Stockton College
@ Culver Stockton, Canton, MO
N
Sun Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM
Culver-Stockton College
@ Culver Stockton, Canton, MO
N
Wed Oct 10
vs
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
H
Mon Oct 15
at
4:30 PM
William Penn JV
A
Mon Oct 15
at
6:30 PM
William Penn JV
A
Wed Oct 17
at
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Grand View JV
H
Wed Oct 24
at
A
* Conference